Dienstag, 18. Januar 2011
Self-C
Acutally i feel like a tank of the US Troups fell on my head. I'm always tired and always in a bad mood.And for Fucks Sake, i'm ill now too. And i never was alone in my flat for more than two days. I know for someone who reads this, it may sound awkward... but i totally can't be alone. And i never was anyway.
My boyfriend is the one who has to stand all my bad moods, and the fact, that i can cry instantly if something happens that i did not plan. Sometimes i feel like giving up everything cause it all seems so unhealthy to me. And live bothers me so hard that all i can think of is sleep and never wake up. I would not consider myself suicidal or depressed, as i would never show up any kind of a fucked up behavour.
Its just not healthy. I don't know what it is but it makes me all cold and shruped up inside. I don't like myself anyway today. I am unhealthy for myself. There is something about myself that makes me so sad. I don't feel beloved, though i know i am. Maybe i feel like i don't deserve it. Or anything else.
Sonntag, 16. Januar 2011
scent of spring
i was taking a walk after a weekend full of alcohol and loud music. my brain feels now like a sponge filled with TNT. It pretty sucks being alone in a flat, not knowing what to do.
I decided to learn how to cook fast meals for every-day. I start to hate instant food. i feel like i gained 1000 kilos the last month (actually it wasn't more than 2 or 3 but it counts)
But im so frikken bad. And i hate it when things don't work by first try.
I decided to learn how to cook fast meals for every-day. I start to hate instant food. i feel like i gained 1000 kilos the last month (actually it wasn't more than 2 or 3 but it counts)
But im so frikken bad. And i hate it when things don't work by first try.
Sonntag, 2. Januar 2011
christmas and new year
Im Hause R. wird Weihnachten zelebriert wie eine heilige Messe.
Liebe Frieden und Freude en masse.
Dafür hasse ich Silvester jedes Jahr ein bisschen mehr. Weil Silvester ein fest ist, dass IMMER beschissen ist. Egal was ich mache oder wo ich mich verstecke. Es is beschissen.
Meine neue lila Kaffeemaschine für meine Wohnung
Deswegen wird es keinen "OMG SILVESTER WAR SO COOL" Post geben. NieNieNieNie.
Und es wird sicher noch tausend Jahre dauern bis meine schlechte Laune wieder verschwindet.
Sonntag, 12. Dezember 2010
amazing grace
Ich finds immer wieder schade dass ich nicht so viel Soul im Blut hab, wie schwarze Frauen. Bleibt zu hoffen dass ich wenigstens eine weiße Schwester bin.
Die letzten paar Tage waren ziemlich hart für mich, irgendwas passiert.
Samstag, 11. Dezember 2010
3 Days with C.
Es ist ziemlich cool wenn man leih-weise einen Mann im Haushalt hat, der kocht
Ich hab die ganze Zeit bei den Vorbereitungen für die Weihnachtsfeier meines Studiengangs geholfen und im Endeffekt konnte ich nicht hingehn weil ein Schneesturm die Stadt verdunkelt hat. Sehr weihnachtlich, Frau Holle! Danke!
Christian beim Two and a half men schaun. Aber dazu muss ich nix sagen.
Abonnieren
Kommentare (Atom)







